festival of Navratri is celebrated in the honour of goddess Durga who is an impersonation of Shakti and Navratri is just away from a few couples of days. Furthermore, similar to consistently, you might be ignorant regarding what to wear.

The below mentioned nine colours are to be followed from day 1 to day 9 all over India.

Day 1: Navratri Colour– Yellow

Shailaputri Maa is the first among Navadurga which is adored. On the main day of Navratri, Yellow colour symbolizes inspiration, bliss, and enlightenment.

yellow chaniya choli


Day 2: Navratri Colour – Green

Bharmacharini is the second form of mother goddess which is worshipped on the second day. Green in all its shades resembles soothing, harmony and fertility and so it is called the colour of nature.

green chaniya choli


Day 3: Navratri Colour– Grey

With this colour, you can adjust the extras, shoes and so on as the shading Gray looks best with overwhelming dull embellishment

grey lehenga choli


Day 4: Navratri Colour– Orange

Kushmanda is the fourth form of the goddess that is worshipped on the fourth day of Navratri. The orange colour symbolizes the brilliance and upbeat of life. Regardless of whether you have another lehenga choli set with differentiation shading, you can take out your wedding dupatta and coordinate it with it. Utilize that dupatta as a pallu and wrap it like a style ruler.

orange chaniya choli


Day 5: Navratri Colour– White

Skandamata is a face of Maa Durga always known for demolishing the demons. Like always, white colour symbolizes for positive and everything pure.

white chaniya choli


Day 6: Navratri Colour– Red

Katyayani is worshipped on the sixth day of Navratri.A perfect colour theme for any Hindu festival in India that signifies power and brightness.

chaniya choli


Day 7: Navratri Colour– Royal Blue

Kaalratri is the seventh figure of Goddess Durga and is supposed to protect all her devotees from trouble and evil and grant them freedom and happiness

blue duppta chaniya choli


Day 8:  Navratri Colour – Pink

Maha Gauri is worshipped on the eighth day. Pink Colour symbolizes the shade of love, romance and everything that is tender.

pink lehenga choli


Day 9: Navratri Colour – Purple

Siddhidatri is the form of Maa Durga for the ninth day of Navratri and is known to have incredible heavenly controls. The quiet purple shading shows off your adoration for everything that os illustrious, fabulous and extravagant.

purple lehenga choli 



You can also buy lehenga choli online from our latest designer Navratri collection